The Walking Dead Saison 8 Vostfr 2017 The Walking Dead Saison 8 Streaming vf HD Après une apocalypse ayant transformé la quasi-totalité de la population en zombies, un groupe d'hommes et d... Directeur: Robert Kirkman Acteurs: Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Steven Yeun 3,009,319 Vues 174 Commentaire | Line for Nokia | Episódio 1
Metascore
80

Generally favorable reviews - based on 26 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 23 out of 26
  2. Negative: 0 out of 26
Buy On
  1. Oct 16, 2018
    74
    Mega Man 11 doesn’t reinvent the wheel, but for this fan of the franchise, that’s not the worst thing. While it could have used more innovation and better boss battles, the core gameplay remains as enjoyable as ever. For long-suffering fans of the series, it’s nice just to have something new to jump into.
  2. Oct 1, 2018
    70
    Mega Man 11 is a good action game that you can easily identify with, but it's far too uneven and bumpy to hold up against some of the best installments in the venerable franchise.
  3. 70
    A Mega Man sequel that, despite its flash new looks and newb-friendly approach, conservatively touts the same formula Capcom has been using these past 30 years.
This publication does not provide a score for their reviews.
This publication has not posted a final review score yet.
These unscored reviews do not factor into the Metascore calculation.
  1. Oct 1, 2018
    Capcom's iconic action hero returns in an adventure that maintains the trademark brutal challenge while finding a way in for newcomers. [Eurogamer Recommended]
  2. Oct 1, 2018
    Mega Man 11 isn’t a surprising sequel, but it is a respectful one. Capcom has stuck to its well-worn formula, giving a once-great series deserved care and attention, while wisely shying away from retro kitsch this time. Mega Man 11 is a franchise hitting its mark again, and, better still, an investment in the future of the series.
User Score
8.5

Generally favorable reviews- based on 78 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 67 out of 78
  2. Negative: 7 out of 78
  1. Oct 2, 2018
    9
    Mega Man 11 is a game that I have been waiting for a long time. It has smooth game play and I played it from start to finish in one sitting.Mega Man 11 is a game that I have been waiting for a long time. It has smooth game play and I played it from start to finish in one sitting. The soundtrack is great with a few that are very memorable. I really liked the art style and it brought the cartoony theme forward. The boss's weaknesses are intuitive and playing with the weapons makes the game so much fun. The only downside to the game is that it goes by so quick, however this is to be expected. On my first play through(on super hero mode), it took me 4 hours to beat. The game's replayabiity is high and I look forward for more play throughs. I would recommend this game for any avid mega man fan and anyone that loves platformers. Full Review »
  2. Oct 3, 2018
    8
    Here's a Gamepro style review since this is a retro kind of game.
    Graphics 4.5/5
    Sound 4.5/5 Control 4.5/5 Fun-factor 4.5/5
    Here's a Gamepro style review since this is a retro kind of game.
    Graphics 4.5/5
    Sound 4.5/5
    Control 4.5/5
    Fun-factor 4.5/5
    ....Challenge: Adjustable
    Graphics: Clean, nice simple art style. A bit too safe at times though
    Sound: Does the job for the most part. Not as memorable as classic entries though
    Control: Near perfect, although I accidentally bump into right joy-con stick & change weapons.
    Fun Factor: Cool story, good mix of levels, welcome new features, good challenge. Not the most epic or original game out there though.
    Full Review »
  3. Oct 2, 2018
    10
    great game, great sound and control, if you dont like then you must be a millennial this is a real megaman game. Sasel es un calvo de &=$#"